Profile Eval - Fashion Marketer, 710, 3.77, 5+ Years WE

Free advice from the world's top MBA consultants
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Hello,

I would love if an expert could evaluate my profile:

*3.77 overall GPA from University of Washington, Business Marketing Major, graduated Cum Laude from Honors Program, transcript also has a lot of math and science courses (a year each of calculus, chemistry, physics, and biology)
*Was in a sorority for all of undergrad and was VP of Recruitment my junior year, also studied abroad in Athens, Greece for a quarter
*710 GMAT - 49Q and 38V (also have a registered score of 600 from 3 years ago when I bombed it)
*Have been working for a Fortune 500, high-end fashion retail department store since I graduated from UW, promoted twice within the first year of working there before landing into my current position - lots of leadership examples in my current position, including being promoted to interim manager for a little while this year when my manager needed to take a leave of absence, as interim manager I oversaw a team of coordinators execute all of the marketing activities for two full-line store openings
*Not a ton of extracurricular activities since college, but one fairly unique volunteer position - for over a year I was an advocate for victims of domestic violence and sexual assault, in order to be an advocate I had to complete a 65-hour state certified crisis intervention counseling course and then for 8 hours a week I would answer calls coming into a rape hotline and respond to hospitals to support victims who were brought in for examinations and treatment
*I'm a decent writer, so I think I can make my essays above average and my letters of recommendation should be really good